JDMEGO OFFICIAL

Boss Auto Produce and Goodbye 2012

Just when you think your fully tired of fucking matte black cars… Auto Produce/Varis widebody STi. Damn. Those Prodrive wheels are so hard.

sti 2photo

sti 1photo

 

Sorry for all the Minkara posts. I know that shit gets old. 2013 is NOT going to be the year of JDMEGO. I don’t much give a fuck about this blog much anymore. I do appreciate everyone who still stops by and pics up a plate frame and a sticker and I loved all the collabs we did with friends in 2012. I had a fun year doing JDMEGO. With taxes getting raised on small business I don’t really want to sell you a $18.00 plate frame and what not. LOL!  I have found out it’s a total bitch to shut down a business. I think it was easier to start the LLC. LOL! Gotta love America.

I love cars and I still do probably more than ever. I have totally fallen in love with my FR-S. It’s such a fun car to drive. I was hoping it would spark interest in giving this blog a kick in the ass but in reality I just wanna go driving more and not sit here and show a Minkara pic that I like. LOL! So Lame. It was fun making new friends this year and checking out some car shows which I had not done in years. It’s also great being at Fatlace now and working with like minded people. Fatlace/Illest is taking up at lot of time now which is not a bad thing. Keeping busy doing design work at home is a dream come true.

I guess where I’m going with this all is that JDMEGO is gonna go pretty quiet in 2013. Hopefully knock a few more build blogs on the FR-S and maybe make a sticker and t-shirt here and there but I have no delusions that this is gonna be the year to dominate !!! LOL! Yeah..not even close. Never really was the plan though. I just wanna have fun with my cars and kick it with good friends. If you wanna support me please support Fatlace and Illest. That place gives me a check every month and it is a good place to be for myself and what I do for a living.

Thanks to all my friends and followers for a great 2012. Lets hope 2013 is even better and or kills us all once and for all.

Thanks everyone.

Sincerely,

Jay

 

 

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 189 other followers